Android and Fire TV coming soon

Considering the Public Roku publishing que is somewhere around 3 months now. (Instead of their former promise of a 2 week approval process.) I’ve decided to branch out into other platforms too.

If my Media Channels work out on the Droid/Smart TV platforms, then I’ll offer an inexpensive solution for your publishing needs. As usual, it’s a matter of time. Right now, I’m creating private Roku channels for folks. That’s turned out to be very popular, especially for folks who just want to promote their organizations, foster good will, and boost membership.

Private channels get published immediately. The only way to screw your private channel up is IF you decide to put illegal or stolen content on your channel. You’ve heard of DMCA…well, that’s pretty much what I’m talking about. Oh that, and of course you need to keep your content clean. Nudy stuff is a no no.

Interested in becoming an Internet TV Broadcaster? Drop me a line, and I’ll see if I can put together a Roku channel for you for around $99. That’s a one time fee. You own the channel.

Leave a Reply. No urls.

