Uggh, I hate to ask for help

Movies Plus just reached our goal of 100,000 subscribers, and I plan to add more and more great content, without commercial adverts.

How can I do it?

With your help.  Please send whatever you can afford to gift/donate to me via the Paypal service.  paypal-print(If you don’t like using Paypal, then use your favorite service and my webmail address.)

Whatever you donate or gift me, it all goes into Movies Plus.  5 bucks…$50…whatever you send will be greatly appreciated by me. AND if you like, comment here or via the PayPal/email, and I can add your name to our list of supporters here on this blog and/or on MoviesPlus.  Thank you.

To send money via PayPal to my webmail (DeanLach@yahoo.com) it’s pretty simple, or click the donate button below and it will be an easy process too.

Thank you,

Dean Lachiusa, curator for Movies Plus.

paypal.me/MoviesPlus

movies-plus

Leave a Reply. No urls.

